Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 202210:00Sung Eucharist at All Saints' in Frances Road
Wednesday 4th May 202209:30Church Open
11:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) at Holy Trinity
Thursday 5th May 202209:30Church Open
Friday 6th May 202209:30Church Open
Sunday 8th May 202210:00Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity
Wednesday 11th May 202209:30Church Open
11:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) at Holy Trinity
Thursday 12th May 202209:30Church Open
Friday 13th May 202209:30Church Open
Sunday 15th May 202210:00Sung Eucharist at St Stephen & St Agnes in Vansittart Road
Wednesday 18th May 202209:30Church Open
Thursday 19th May 202209:30Church Open
Friday 20th May 202209:30Church Open
Sunday 22nd May 202210:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist in the High Street
Wednesday 25th May 202209:30Church Open
Thursday 26th May 202209:30Church Open
14:30New Pathways Bereavement Meeting (Mountbatten Room)
19:30Sung Eucharist for Ascension at All Saints' in Frances Road
Friday 27th May 202209:30Church Open
16:00Messy Church at All Saints' in Frances Road
Sunday 29th May 202210:00Sung Eucharist at All Saints' in Frances Road
<< April