Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Wednesday 2nd February 202209:30Church Open
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at Holy Trinity
Friday 4th February 202209:30Church Open
Sunday 6th February 202210:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist in the High Street
Wednesday 9th February 202209:30Church Open
11:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) at Holy Trinity
Friday 11th February 202209:30Church Open
Sunday 13th February 202210:00Sung Communion at Holy Trinity
Wednesday 16th February 202209:30Church Open
11:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) at Holy Trinity
Friday 18th February 202209:30Church Open
Sunday 20th February 202210:00Sung Communion at All Saints', Frances Road
Wednesday 23rd February 202209:30Church Open
11:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) at Holy Trinity
Thursday 24th February 202214:30New Pathways Bereavement Meeting (Mountbatten Room)
Friday 25th February 202209:30Church Open
16:00Messy Church at All Saints' in Frances Road
Sunday 27th February 202210:00Sung Communion at St Stephen & St Agnes, Vansittart Road
<< January